Darts Database

2012 Tom Kirby Memorial Trophy Player Prize Money

WinnerDaryl GurneyNorthern IrelandUnknown
FinalCampbell JacksonNorthern IrelandUnknown
Semi FinalKevin BurnessNorthern IrelandUnknown
Semi FinalDavid MurphyIrelandUnknown
Quarter FinalMartin MurphyNorthern IrelandUnknown
Quarter FinalJacko BarryIrelandUnknown
Quarter FinalGerry O Hara Unknown
Quarter FinalDarren CliffordNorthern IrelandUnknown
Last 16Michael MeaneyIrelandUnknown
Last 16Garrett GrayIrelandUnknown
Last 16Paddy MeaneyIrelandUnknown
Last 16Justin McGuiganNorthern IrelandUnknown
Last 16John SeagraveIrelandUnknown
Last 16Dwayne McEvoy Unknown
Last 16Martin MorelandNorthern IrelandUnknown
Last 16Glen Fitzpatrick Unknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.