Darts Database

2012 North Island Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerPeter HuntNew ZealandUnknown
FinalRob SzaboNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalCraig CaldwellNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalLaurie TurnerNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalGreg MossNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalTukina WekoNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalTony CarmichaelNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalDave BudgeNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Monty TuhuaNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Mark CleaverNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Steve GoochNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Mike DayNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Darryl CurryNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Richard HubbardNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Craig PullenNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Jonathan SilcockNew ZealandUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.