Darts Database

2012 Canterbury Open Player Prize Money

WinnerBernie SmithNew ZealandUnknown
FinalTony CarmichaelNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalCraig CaldwellNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalPeter HuntNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalJonathan SilcockNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalLaurie TurnerNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalKerry WhearAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalMark PostlewaiteNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Michael RitchieNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Keith McElhineyNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Sam Thompson Unknown
Last 16Colin BarrettNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Preston RiddNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Jason LadbrookNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Rob SzaboNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Mike DayNew ZealandUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.