Darts Database

2012 Bob Jones Memorial Player Prize Money

WinnerRoss SnookCanadaC$640
FinalPaul BolducCanadaC$320
Semi FinalDave CameronCanadaC$160
Semi FinalKiley EdmundsCanadaC$160
Quarter FinalTerry HayhurstCanadaC$80
Quarter FinalMartin TremblayCanadaC$80
Quarter FinalNorm TremblayCanadaC$80
Quarter FinalSebastien GagnonCanadaC$80
Last 16Mike AubreyCanadaC$40
Last 16Gord MillsCanadaC$40
Last 16Tom Smith (Can)CanadaC$40
Last 16Andre CarmanCanadaC$40
Last 16Dave SwitzerCanadaC$40
Last 16Ritchell PenalosaCanadaC$40
Last 16Darrin AllenCanadaC$40
Last 16Bill St CroixCanadaC$40



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.