Darts Database

2012 Baltic Cup Open Player Prize Money

WinnerRowby John RodriguezAustriaUnknown
FinalMadars RazmaLatviaUnknown
Semi FinalDarius LabanauskasLithuaniaUnknown
Semi FinalTomas SakysLithuaniaUnknown
Quarter FinalArunas CiplysLithuaniaUnknown
Quarter FinalRudolfs MezeckisLatviaUnknown
Quarter FinalGuntars StipinsLatviaUnknown
Quarter FinalAlbertas OlechnoviciusLithuaniaUnknown
Last 16Gintaras NageviciusLithuaniaUnknown
Last 16Voldemar ArderEstoniaUnknown
Last 16Nauris GlegluLatviaUnknown
Last 16Vahur LuukEstoniaUnknown
Last 16Aigars StrelisLatviaUnknown
Last 16Meelis AuleEstoniaUnknown
Last 16Gatis LancersLatviaUnknown
Last 16Andris ZalaksLatviaUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.