Darts Database

2012 Victoria Open Player Prize Money

WinnerSean ReedAustraliaA$1,000
FinalRob ModraAustraliaA$400
Semi FinalEddy SimsAustraliaA$150
Semi FinalColin EmbreyAustraliaA$150
Quarter FinalRobbie KingAustraliaA$90
Quarter FinalSam BallingerAustraliaA$90
Quarter FinalHarley KempAustraliaA$90
Quarter FinalDarren Webster (Aus)AustraliaA$90
Last 16Ian DarganAustraliaA$45
Last 16Barry SmithAustraliaA$45
Last 16Shane TichowitschAustraliaA$45
Last 16Dave FlanaganAustraliaA$45
Last 16Andrew CoburnAustraliaA$45
Last 16Wayne CleggEnglandA$45
Last 16Steve NicholsAustraliaA$45
Last 16Jackson Wilson-YoungAustraliaA$45



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.