Darts Database

2012 Polish Open Player Prize Money

WinnerTony O SheaEnglandPLN 3,000
FinalJohan EngstromSwedenPLN 1,500
Semi FinalGary RobsonEnglandPLN 1,000
Semi FinalVladimir AndersenDenmarkPLN 1,000
Quarter FinalPatryk ZabkaPolandPLN 500
Quarter FinalMaarten GerritsenNetherlandsPLN 500
Quarter FinalDarryl FittonEnglandPLN 500
Quarter FinalKrzysztof KciukPolandPLN 500
Last 16Krzysztof StrozykPolandPLN 0
Last 16Sami SanssiFinlandPLN 0
Last 16Simon StaintonEnglandPLN 0
Last 16Krzysztof WojciechowskiPolandPLN 0
Last 16Jason MarriottEnglandPLN 0
Last 16Wouter VaesNetherlandsPLN 0
Last 16Daniel LarssonSwedenPLN 0
Last 16Martin PopelkaCzech RepPLN 0
Last 32Tadeusz RybkaPolandPLN 0
Last 32Krzysztof BamburowiczPolandPLN 0
Last 32Andrzej PotoczniakPolandPLN 0
Last 32Dominik SzymaniakPolandPLN 0
Last 32Marcin KoziarekPolandPLN 0
Last 32Dariusz ZuranskiPolandPLN 0
Last 32Ryan de VreedeNetherlandsPLN 0
Last 32Maciej WezykPolandPLN 0
Last 32Robert GrazewskiPolandPLN 0
Last 32Leszek HoffmannPolandPLN 0
Last 32Deniz ArmutNetherlandsPLN 0
Last 32Mauri VoittonenSwedenPLN 0
Last 32Yalcin GenkertepeGermanyPLN 0
Last 32Przemyslaw BobrowskiPolandPLN 0
Last 32Jeffrey BekemaNetherlandsPLN 0
Last 32Dawid PosyniakPolandPLN 0
Last 64Bjarne IversenDenmarkPLN 0
Last 64Marcus ElfforsSwedenPLN 0
Last 64Konrad KrasuskiPolandPLN 0
Last 64John NewlandEnglandPLN 0
Last 64Mariusz GollyPolandPLN 0
Last 64Per EkSwedenPLN 0
Last 64Michal SkorupaPolandPLN 0
Last 64Eirnard van EngelenNetherlandsPLN 0
Last 64Leif SakkinenSwedenPLN 0
Last 64Kestas NarauskasLithuaniaPLN 0
Last 64Arkadiusz KowalczykPolandPLN 0
Last 64Michel van der HorstNetherlandsPLN 0
Last 64Robert KwieciakPolandPLN 0
Last 64Magnus KarlssonSwedenPLN 0
Last 64Krzysztof RatajskiPolandPLN 0
Last 64Piotr LegaPolandPLN 0
Last 64Arkadiusz NiekraszPolandPLN 0
Last 64Paul HarveyEnglandPLN 0
Last 64Krystian BartkowPolandPLN 0
Last 64Robert FarrowEnglandPLN 0
Last 64Krzysztof GontarewiczPolandPLN 0
Last 64Steve DouglasEnglandPLN 0
Last 64Dennis NilssonSwedenPLN 0
Last 64Tomasz KempistyPolandPLN 0
Last 64John van de WeerdGermanyPLN 0
Last 64Hubert KochanskiPolandPLN 0
Last 64Emil WasiakPolandPLN 0
Last 64Krzysztof OchmanPolandPLN 0
Last 64Vincent KamphuisNetherlandsPLN 0
Last 64Marek KubowiczPolandPLN 0
Last 64Waldemar MurawskiPolandPLN 0
Last 64Jacek GiecewiczPolandPLN 0



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.