Darts Database

1980 BDO World Championship Player Prize Money

WinnerEric BristowEngland£4,500
FinalBobby GeorgeEngland£2,000
3rd PlaceTony BrownEngland£500
Semi FinalTony BrownEngland£1,000
Semi FinalCliff LazarenkoEngland£1,000
Quarter FinalBill LennardEngland£500
Quarter FinalCeri MorganWales£500
Quarter FinalLeighton ReesWales£500
Quarter FinalJocky WilsonScotland£500
Last 16John LoweEngland£300
Last 16Alan GrantAustralia£300
Last 16Tony SontagEngland£300
Last 16Terry O DeaAustralia£300
Last 16Nicky VirachkulUSA£300
Last 16Doug McCarthyEngland£300
Last 16Tony Clark (Wal)Wales£300
Last 16Dave WhitcombeEngland£300
Last 24Paul GoslingEngland£200
Last 24Allan HoggCanada£200
Last 24Len HeardUSA£200
Last 24Rab SmithScotland£200
Last 24Conrad DanielsUSA£200
Last 24Stefan LordSweden£200
Last 24Alan GlazierEngland£200
Last 24Eric MacLeanScotland£200



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.