Darts Database

2012 DPA Australian Singles Player Prize Money

WinnerGordon MathersAustraliaA$1,000
FinalWayne CleggEnglandA$400
Semi FinalRicky JonesAustraliaA$150
Semi FinalSean ReedAustraliaA$150
Quarter FinalJohn BunyardAustraliaA$90
Quarter FinalHarley KempAustraliaA$90
Quarter FinalColin EmbreyAustraliaA$90
Quarter FinalRobbie KingAustraliaA$90
Last 16Brian RoachAustraliaA$45
Last 16Mike BonserAustraliaA$45
Last 16Tom McWhirrAustraliaA$45
Last 16Dave MullerAustraliaA$45
Last 16Kevin HollandAustraliaA$45
Last 16Jamie MathersAustraliaA$45
Last 16Michael BarberAustraliaA$45
Last 16Shane TichowitschAustraliaA$45



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.