Darts Database

2012 Trakai Castle Cup Player Prize Money

WinnerArunas CiplysLithuaniaLTL 700
FinalDarius LabanauskasLithuaniaLTL 500
Semi FinalTomas SakysLithuaniaLTL 200
Semi FinalEldar AbdulaevBelarusLTL 200
Quarter FinalArturas BogucianskasLithuaniaLTL 0
Quarter FinalMadars RazmaLatviaLTL 0
Quarter FinalAigars StrelisLatviaLTL 0
Quarter FinalAndrius SparauskasLithuaniaLTL 0
Last 16Gintaras TumenasLithuaniaLTL 0
Last 16Anton RumiantsauBelarusLTL 0
Last 16Rimas ZelvysLithuaniaLTL 0
Last 16Meelis AuleEstoniaLTL 0
Last 16Janis BirznieksLatviaLTL 0
Last 16Gintaras NageviciusLithuaniaLTL 0
Last 16Andrei TarasenkaBelarusLTL 0
Last 16Tiit HaidakEstoniaLTL 0



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.