Darts Database

2012 England GP of Darts Blackpool Player Prize Money

WinnerRonnie BaxterEngland£1,000
FinalEddie DootsonEngland£400
Semi FinalPaul WhitworthEngland£200
Semi FinalAndrew ForresterEngland£200
Quarter FinalStuart HoldenEngland£100
Quarter FinalWes NewtonEngland£100
Quarter FinalJames WilsonEngland£100
Quarter FinalSteve BarrowEngland£100
Last 16Steven KirkbyEngland£50
Last 16James WeldingEngland£50
Last 16Mick Taylor £50
Last 16Darren PlaceEngland£50
Last 16Dale EverettEngland£50
Last 16Derek WilliamsWales£50
Last 16Scott WaitesEngland£50
Last 16Ben Davis £50



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.