Darts Database

2012 GDA Joe Goldwin Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerDyson ParodyGibraltarUnknown
FinalDylan DuoGibraltarUnknown
Semi FinalManuel VilerioGibraltarUnknown
Semi FinalHenry ZapataGibraltarUnknown
Quarter FinalGeorge RamosGibraltarUnknown
Quarter FinalTakahashi ShimidzuGibraltarUnknown
Quarter FinalDarran LakerGibraltarUnknown
Quarter FinalDayle RamirezGibraltarUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.