Darts Database

2012 GDO Open Player Prize Money

WinnerJohn MichaelGreece£600
FinalAlbert ScerriMaltaUnknown
Semi FinalEser TekinTurkeyUnknown
Semi FinalGianluca GrilliniItalyUnknown
Quarter FinalLuca CatalloItalyUnknown
Quarter FinalPanagiotis FokasGreeceUnknown
Quarter FinalAntonis ChatziantonisCyprusUnknown
Quarter FinalLoris PoleseItalyUnknown
Last 16Tasos ArgiropoulosGreeceUnknown
Last 16Kyriakos AnastasiadisGreeceUnknown
Last 16Alessandro ColnaghiItalyUnknown
Last 16Demetris GeorgiouCyprusUnknown
Last 16Charis TekosGreeceUnknown
Last 16Theodoris ChorianopoulosGreeceUnknown
Last 16Christos ChristouCyprusUnknown
Last 16Norbert AttardMaltaUnknown
Last 32George PapachlimintzosGreeceUnknown
Last 32Saatri MendiGreeceUnknown
Last 32Mete OzdemirciTurkeyUnknown
Last 32Michael PrikisGreeceUnknown
Last 32Stavros SelachoglouGreeceUnknown
Last 32Christos PapadopoulosGreeceUnknown
Last 32George FedericoGibraltarUnknown
Last 32Demetris KoutroubisGreeceUnknown
Last 32Russel BrightmanGreeceUnknown
Last 32John CiantarMaltaUnknown
Last 32Steve ClaxtonCyprusUnknown
Last 32Emre TorosTurkeyUnknown
Last 32Kostas PantelidisGreeceUnknown
Last 32Josef KrausAustriaUnknown
Last 32Alin PatruCyprusUnknown
Last 32Utku KaracaTurkeyUnknown



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.