Darts Database

2013 German Open Player Prize Money

WinnerGeert de VosBelgium€2,000
FinalStephen BuntingEngland€1,000
Semi FinalJim WilliamsWales€400
Semi FinalTom GregoryEngland€400
Quarter FinalMichel van der HorstNetherlands€200
Quarter FinalVladimir AndersenDenmark€200
Quarter FinalBrian WhyteScotland€200
Quarter FinalChristian KistNetherlands€200
Last 16Richie GeorgeEngland€100
Last 16Ross MontgomeryScotland€100
Last 16Maik LangendorfAustria€100
Last 16Berry OrtseNetherlands€100
Last 16Martin PhillipsWales€100
Last 16Wilbert van KoertenNetherlands€100
Last 16Kenny NeyensBelgium€100
Last 16Garry ThompsonEngland€100
Last 32Paul JenningsEngland€50
Last 32Salmon RenyaanNetherlands€50
Last 32Alexander TauberGermany€50
Last 32Marvin WehderGermany€50
Last 32Donnie MichelsNetherlands€50
Last 32Dimitri van den BerghBelgium€50
Last 32John de RuiterNetherlands€50
Last 32Swen SeifertGermany€50
Last 32Ralph LehmbergGermany€50
Last 32Gary StaffordEngland€50
Last 32Tony O SheaEngland€50
Last 32Thierry MichauxBelgium€50
Last 32Dragutin HorvathCroatia€50
Last 32Yordi MeeuwisseNetherlands€50
Last 32Daniel ZyglaGermany€50
Last 32Lars RiesNetherlands€50
Last 64Martin van BijlevelNetherlands€0
Last 64Jermaine WattimenaNetherlands€0
Last 64Andreas PeiferGermany€0
Last 64Scott MitchellEngland€0
Last 64Jurgen SchatsGermany€0
Last 64James WilsonEngland€0
Last 64Robin Mau AsamNetherlands€0
Last 64Kay SmeetsNetherlands€0
Last 64Jimmy HendriksNetherlands€0
Last 64Jeremy EikelenbergNetherlands€0
Last 64Jan DekkerNetherlands€0
Last 64Jeffrey de ZwaanNetherlands€0
Last 64Jamie BainScotland€0
Last 64Frans van de WeitNetherlands€0
Last 64Jeffrey de GraafNetherlands€0
Last 64Lennart EfraimssonSweden€0
Last 64Wesley HarmsNetherlands€0
Last 64Stefan GerritsenNetherlands€0
Last 64Joey ten BergeNetherlands€0
Last 64Richard BosNetherlands€0
Last 64Ron MeulenkampNetherlands€0
Last 64Colin RiceGermany€0
Last 64Danny van KlompenburgNetherlands€0
Last 64Joppe BakensNetherlands€0
Last 64Davy VerkooijenNetherlands€0
Last 64Martin AdamsEngland€0
Last 64Uwe BuglerGermany€0
Last 64Jeroen SchouwstraNetherlands€0
Last 64Didier de VuystBelgium€0
Last 64Benito van de PasNetherlands€0
Last 64Vinnie HawksworthEngland€0
Last 64Jeffrey HartemanNetherlands€0



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.