Darts Database

2013 British Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerTony EcclesEngland£3,000
FinalRemco van EijdenNetherlands£1,200
Semi FinalRichie GeorgeEngland£500
Semi FinalRick HofstraNetherlands£500
Quarter FinalDean StewartEngland£250
Quarter FinalJohn WaltonEngland£250
Quarter FinalSteve RitchieScotland£250
Quarter FinalRobbie GreenEngland£250
Last 16Phill BorthwickEngland£125
Last 16Anthony Urmston-ToftEngland£125
Last 16Stuart McGaulleyScotland£125
Last 16Michel van der HorstNetherlands£125
Last 16Tom GregoryEngland£125
Last 16Martin AdamsEngland£125
Last 16Alan GeorgeEngland£125
Last 16James WilsonEngland£125
Last 32Stephen BuntingEngland£0
Last 32Wayne WarrenWales£0
Last 32Glen DurrantEngland£0
Last 32Tony MartinEngland£0
Last 32Jamie BainScotland£0
Last 32Colin HendryEngland£0
Last 32Benito van de PasNetherlands£0
Last 32Alan BellEngland£0
Last 32Kevin RimmerEngland£0
Last 32Paul JenningsEngland£0
Last 32Colin FeeleyScotland£0
Last 32Ross MontgomeryScotland£0
Last 32Jamie HughesEngland£0
Last 32Joe LaceyEngland£0
Last 32Willy van de WielNetherlands£0
Last 32Jay ForemanEngland£0



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.