Darts Database

2013 England Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerGlen DurrantEnglandUnknown
FinalJames WilsonEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalRobbie GreenEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalWayne WarrenWalesUnknown
Quarter FinalStephen BuntingEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalThomas ChantEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalSam HeadEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalWesley HarmsNetherlandsUnknown
Last 16Rick HofstraNetherlandsUnknown
Last 16Ryan HogarthScotlandUnknown
Last 16Jamie HughesEnglandUnknown
Last 16Paul JenningsEnglandUnknown
Last 16Mark BlandfordEnglandUnknown
Last 16Gary RobsonEnglandUnknown
Last 16Ross MontgomeryScotlandUnknown
Last 16Tony EcclesEnglandUnknown
Last 32Sam HewsonEnglandUnknown
Last 32Alan NorrisEnglandUnknown
Last 32Tony ProwseEnglandUnknown
Last 32Tom GregoryEnglandUnknown
Last 32Geert de VosBelgiumUnknown
Last 32Tony OakEnglandUnknown
Last 32John WaltonEnglandUnknown
Last 32Mick PeelEnglandUnknown
Last 32Tony O SheaEnglandUnknown
Last 32Richie GeorgeEnglandUnknown
Last 32Scott MitchellEnglandUnknown
Last 32Alan BrownEnglandUnknown
Last 32Steve DouglasEnglandUnknown
Last 32Garry ThompsonEnglandUnknown
Last 32Terry HowseEnglandUnknown
Last 32Martin GoodinFranceUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.