Darts Database

2013 Bob Jones Memorial Player Prize Money

WinnerRoss SnookCanadaC$640
FinalDarin YoungUSAC$320
Semi FinalJan PetterssonCanadaC$160
Semi FinalBernie MillerCanadaC$160
Quarter FinalGuy ConnellyCanadaC$80
Quarter FinalTom Smith (Can)CanadaC$80
Quarter FinalDave RichardsonCanadaC$80
Quarter FinalAndre CarmanCanadaC$80
Last 16Dan OlsonCanadaC$40
Last 16Jayson BarlowCanadaC$40
Last 16Steve WarnockCanadaC$40
Last 16Jay WhitneyCanadaC$40
Last 16John VerweyCanadaC$40
Last 16Sean LodgeCanadaC$40
Last 16James BoxCanadaC$40
Last 16Martin TremblayCanadaC$40



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.