Darts Database

2013 Baltic Cup Open Player Prize Money

WinnerDarius LabanauskasLithuaniaUnknown
FinalArunas CiplysLithuaniaUnknown
Semi FinalMartin JongejanNetherlandsUnknown
Semi FinalChristian JohansenNorwayUnknown
Quarter FinalMadars RazmaLatviaUnknown
Quarter FinalRaymond van den EndeNetherlandsUnknown
Quarter FinalStian LyngfeldtNorwayUnknown
Quarter FinalGatis LancersLatviaUnknown
Last 16Nauris GlegluLatviaUnknown
Last 16Algirdas MakauskasLithuaniaUnknown
Last 16Rytis SakysLithuaniaUnknown
Last 16Tomas SakysLithuaniaUnknown
Last 16Rudolfs MezeckisLatviaUnknown
Last 16Audrius RuteLithuaniaUnknown
Last 16Rune KristoffersenNorwayUnknown
Last 16Kristaps MickusLatviaUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.