Darts Database

2013 West Coast Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerShane O ConnorIrelandA$1,300
FinalJustin MilesAustraliaA$500
Semi FinalAlan AirdAustraliaA$200
Semi FinalSteve McArthurAustraliaA$200
Quarter FinalKim LewisAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalTony DavidAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalBeau AndersonAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalChad StackAustraliaA$100
Last 16James BaileyAustraliaA$50
Last 16Damon HetaAustraliaA$50
Last 16Adam RoweAustraliaA$50
Last 16Peter RoweAustraliaA$50
Last 16Peter MachinAustraliaA$50
Last 16Robbie KingAustraliaA$50
Last 16Barry GardnerAustraliaA$50
Last 16Conan UgleAustraliaA$50



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.