Darts Database

2013 Victoria Open Player Prize Money

WinnerKyle AndersonAustraliaUnknown
FinalShane O ConnorIrelandUnknown
Semi FinalHarley KempAustraliaUnknown
Semi FinalTic BridgeAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalEddy SimsAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalSteve Duke SnrAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalGordon MathersAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalTyson HoefulAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Robbie KingAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Peter RoweAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Glen WallisAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Brian MorrisAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Daniel SimAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Ricky JonesAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Bill AitkenAustraliaUnknown
Last 16John BunyardAustraliaUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.