Darts Database

2013 Sunshine State Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerStu LeachNew ZealandA$1,000
FinalJames BaileyAustraliaUnknown
Semi FinalEddy SimsAustraliaUnknown
Semi FinalHarley KempAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalJamie RundleAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalDave MarshallAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalLindsay WellsAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalGlen JonesAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Mitchell CleggAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Ricky JonesAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Bruce BakerAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Jamie MathersAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Aaron MarshAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Mike BowerAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Jono GriffithsAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Paul DawsonAustraliaUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.