Darts Database

2013 Auckland Open Player Prize Money

WinnerCody HarrisNew ZealandUnknown
FinalRodney MorelandNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalJohn SinclairNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalCraig CaldwellNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalJohn KellyNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalJason LadbrookNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalWillie HopokingiNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalTony LeeNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Tony CarmichaelNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Peter CarmichaelNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Frank SpeightNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Mike DayNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16William PetersNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Bill FergusNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Paul EarlNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Jamie SmithNew ZealandUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.