Darts Database

2013 SID Darts Open Player Prize Money

WinnerGordon MathersAustraliaUnknown
FinalKyle AndersonAustraliaUnknown
Semi FinalJerry WeymanAustraliaUnknown
Semi FinalKyle Munro Unknown
Quarter FinalShane WolterAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalRobbie KingAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalDarren KirkAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalJamie RundleAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Kevin LulandAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Jason Seifried Unknown
Last 16Mark TaafeAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Mitchell TurnerAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Graham ThompsonAustraliaUnknown
Last 16John DobbinAustraliaUnknown
Last 16John BunyardAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Craig PrizemanAustraliaUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.