Darts Database

2012 Ireland Players Championship Player Prize Money

WinnerGlenn SpearingIrelandUnknown
FinalDamien O DriscollIrelandUnknown
Semi FinalDarren CliffordNorthern IrelandUnknown
Semi FinalStephen ByrneIrelandUnknown
Quarter FinalDave HurleyIrelandUnknown
Quarter FinalMichael MeaneyIrelandUnknown
Quarter FinalMartin MurphyNorthern IrelandUnknown
Quarter FinalJames Brennan Unknown
Last 16Keith RooneyIrelandUnknown
Last 16Daragh Flanagan Unknown
Last 16John WardIrelandUnknown
Last 16Martin CarvillNorthern IrelandUnknown
Last 16Connie FinnanIrelandUnknown
Last 16Kevin BurnessNorthern IrelandUnknown
Last 16David CoyneIrelandUnknown
Last 16Kevin McDonnellIrelandUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.