Darts Database

2012 Ireland Players Championship Player Prize Money

WinnerJacko BarryIrelandUnknown
FinalGlenn SpearingIrelandUnknown
Semi FinalDaryl GurneyNorthern IrelandUnknown
Semi FinalShane O ConnorIrelandUnknown
Quarter FinalGarrett GrayIrelandUnknown
Quarter FinalMick EganIrelandUnknown
Quarter FinalDamien O DriscollIrelandUnknown
Quarter FinalPeter QuinnIrelandUnknown
Last 16Dan KellyAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Mick CumminsEnglandUnknown
Last 16Eugene McArdleIrelandUnknown
Last 16Kieran KehoeIrelandUnknown
Last 16Benny GraceIrelandUnknown
Last 16Joe ByrneIrelandUnknown
Last 16Kevin McDonnellIrelandUnknown
Last 16Noel McCarthy Unknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.