Darts Database

2007 Denmark National Championships Player Prize Money

WinnerPer LaursenDenmarkUnknown
FinalStig JorgensenDenmarkUnknown
Semi FinalMogens ChristensenDenmarkUnknown
Semi FinalLars AndersenDenmarkUnknown
Quarter FinalKim FrithjofDenmarkUnknown
Quarter FinalVladimir AndersenDenmarkUnknown
Quarter FinalBrian ChristiansenDenmarkUnknown
Quarter FinalKlaus RejnholdDenmarkUnknown
Last 16Preben KrabbenDenmarkUnknown
Last 16Soren HedegaardDenmarkUnknown
Last 16Frede JohansenDenmarkUnknown
Last 16Robert JakobsenDenmarkUnknown
Last 16Karsten LundDenmarkUnknown
Last 16Soren GjerlufsenDenmarkUnknown
Last 16Ole JorgensenDenmarkUnknown
Last 16Benny JensenDenmarkUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.