Darts Database

2011 ADO White Mountain Shootout Player Prize Money

WinnerGordon DixonUSAUnknown
FinalJeff SmithCanadaUnknown
Semi FinalRob PetersonUSAUnknown
Semi FinalTom CurtinUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalMark McGraneUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalEd CostalesUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalJeff RussellUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalAdam LegerUSAUnknown
Last 16Levi RemickUSAUnknown
Last 16Bob GivenUSAUnknown
Last 16Joe ConroyUSAUnknown
Last 16Joseph SwickUSAUnknown
Last 16Brooks Henningsen Unknown
Last 16Henry MosesUSAUnknown
Last 16Miles GallagherUSAUnknown
Last 16Paul BolducCanadaUnknown
Last 32Gene Watson Unknown
Last 32Gary HewsonUSAUnknown
Last 32Paul CostalesUSAUnknown
Last 32Patrick MetivierUSAUnknown
Last 32Rodney ConnerCanadaUnknown
Last 32John KuczynskiUSAUnknown
Last 32Daniel GoyetteCanadaUnknown
Last 32Dave CameronCanadaUnknown
Last 32Shannon GallagherUSAUnknown
Last 32Andrew BriereUSAUnknown
Last 32Jason Mariasone Unknown
Last 32Rich HollihanUSAUnknown
Last 32Tom SawyerUSAUnknown
Last 32Wayne Burke Unknown
Last 32Lorne LanglaisUSAUnknown
Last 32Jim SweetUSAUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.