Darts Database

2007 Mittagong RSL Open Player Prize Money

WinnerSimon WhitlockAustraliaA$400
FinalMike BonserAustraliaA$300
Semi FinalRussell StewartAustraliaA$125
Semi FinalRaymond O DonnellAustraliaA$125
Quarter FinalDave FitzpatrickAustraliaA$75
Quarter FinalRod CrawfordAustraliaA$75
Quarter FinalSteve McArthurAustraliaA$75
Quarter FinalJerry WeymanAustraliaA$75
Last 16Barry Jouannet JnrAustraliaA$0
Last 16Brian RoachAustraliaA$0
Last 16Paul CottonAustraliaA$0
Last 16Phil HeathAustraliaA$0
Last 16Garrie NelsonAustraliaA$0
Last 16Paul NeighbourAustraliaA$0
Last 16Peter CorcoranAustraliaA$0
Last 16Matthew KalettaAustraliaA$0



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.