Darts Database

2007 Southern Illawarra Open Player Prize Money

WinnerSimon WhitlockAustraliaA$1,000
FinalGlen PowerAustraliaA$500
Semi FinalBrian RoachAustraliaA$250
Semi FinalRussell StewartAustraliaA$250
Quarter FinalRaymond O DonnellAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalSteve McArthurAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalMatthew KalettaAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalDave McKayAustraliaA$100
Last 16Peter CorcoranAustraliaA$25
Last 16Dave FitzpatrickAustraliaA$25
Last 16Phil BottrellAustraliaA$25
Last 16James CottonAustraliaA$25
Last 16Jerry WeymanAustraliaA$25
Last 16Paul CottonAustraliaA$25
Last 16Phil HeathAustraliaA$25
Last 16Gary HindAustraliaA$25



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.