Darts Database

2011 ADO Lake Erie Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerLarry ButlerUSAUnknown
FinalDarin YoungUSAUnknown
Semi FinalBrandon RogersUSAUnknown
Semi FinalPat JurasinUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalHoward MinorUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalMike Trimbole Unknown
Quarter FinalBob SinnaeveCanadaUnknown
Quarter FinalSteve KrajcerUSAUnknown
Last 16Chris McFarlandUSAUnknown
Last 16Kevin YasenchakUSAUnknown
Last 16Clint JoachimUSAUnknown
Last 16Raymond KnispelUSAUnknown
Last 16Steve EvangelistaUSAUnknown
Last 16Brian PlumUSAUnknown
Last 16Mike Wieland Unknown
Last 16Dustin Friel Unknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.