Darts Database

2011 ADO Glenn Silva Memorial / Florida Open Player Prize Money

WinnerJoe SlivanUSAUnknown
FinalGeorge AlvaradoUSAUnknown
Semi FinalTravis HurdUSAUnknown
Semi FinalRonnie LottUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalDon CarricoUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalJim NolteUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalJohn LamphereUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalMark MearesUSAUnknown
Last 16Brian BlakeUSAUnknown
Last 16Paul BlakelyUSAUnknown
Last 16Russ WillisUSAUnknown
Last 16Dan NaylorUSAUnknown
Last 16Norman MadhooGuyanaUnknown
Last 16Joe CebrynskiUSAUnknown
Last 16Eddie MoralesUSAUnknown
Last 16Tommy RhodesUSAUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.