Darts Database

2011 ADO Washington Area Open Player Prize Money

WinnerRobbie PhillipsUSAUnknown
FinalJohn KuczynskiUSAUnknown
Semi FinalBill BellUSAUnknown
Semi FinalChris LawsonUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalMike LaganaUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalMark FairUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalJoe HuffmanUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalChris LinkousUSAUnknown
Last 16Todd BumgarnerUSAUnknown
Last 16Joe Torbic Unknown
Last 16Jeff InmanUSAUnknown
Last 16Johnny Lee JenkinsUSAUnknown
Last 16Fred CopelandUSAUnknown
Last 16Donnie OlinUSAUnknown
Last 16Mike HardyUSAUnknown
Last 16Graham SorrellsUSAUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.