Darts Database

2011 ADO New Mexico Open Player Prize Money

WinnerDan MooreUSAUnknown
FinalPaul DohmeUSAUnknown
Semi FinalGeorge JosephUSAUnknown
Semi FinalIke JulianUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalChris JaramilloUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalEd LabarberaUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalDwight RichUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalHugo KilgoUSAUnknown
Last 16Joe ShattockUSAUnknown
Last 16Derek AndersonUSAUnknown
Last 16Nate HarrisonUSAUnknown
Last 16Buddy GreerUSAUnknown
Last 16Larry HumbleUSAUnknown
Last 16John Frost Unknown
Last 16Nick HumbleUSAUnknown
Last 16Not ReportedUSAUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.