Darts Database

2005 Irish Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerJames WadeEngland€5,000
FinalSteve MaishEngland€2,500
Semi FinalSteve BeatonEngland€1,250
Semi FinalAdrian LewisEngland€1,250
Quarter FinalColin LloydEngland€625
Quarter FinalPaul WilliamsEngland€625
Quarter FinalDennis PriestleyEngland€625
Quarter FinalDenis OvensEngland€625
Last 16Wes NewtonEngland€300
Last 16Darren WebsterEngland€300
Last 16Jamie HarveyScotland€300
Last 16Peter ManleyEngland€300
Last 16Mark LandersEngland€300
Last 16Andy JenkinsEngland€300
Last 16Mark WalshEngland€300
Last 16Kevin PainterEngland€300
Last 32Ronnie BaxterEngland€150
Last 32Andy NyeEngland€150
Last 32Kieran KehoeIreland€150
Last 32Benny GraceIreland€150
Last 32Roland ScholtenNetherlands€150
Last 32Terry JenkinsEngland€150
Last 32Richie BurnettWales€150
Last 32Cliff LazarenkoEngland€150
Last 32Shayne BurgessEngland€150
Last 32Alan Warriner-LittleEngland€150
Last 32Lionel SamsEngland€150
Last 32Mark DudbridgeEngland€150
Last 32John MagowanNorthern Ireland€150
Last 32Colin MonkEngland€150
Last 32Alan CavesEngland€150
Last 32Andy CallabyEngland€150



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.