Darts Database

2012 ADO Shoot For The Moon Player Prize Money

WinnerGordon DixonUSAUnknown
FinalLarry ButlerUSAUnknown
Semi FinalJohn SteinhoferUSAUnknown
Semi FinalJoe ChaneyUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalTerry StewartUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalRobbie PhillipsUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalMark MearsUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalDan Lauby SnrUSAUnknown
Last 16John KuczynskiUSAUnknown
Last 16Jonathan BondUSAUnknown
Last 16Stephen PanuncialmanUSAUnknown
Last 16Ralph McCoolUSAUnknown
Last 16Carl ThomasUSAUnknown
Last 16Todd BunchUSAUnknown
Last 16Trint SumnerUSAUnknown
Last 16Timmy BagleyUSAUnknown
Last 32Tasso GarbisUSAUnknown
Last 32Joey Smith Unknown
Last 32Gene WaltsUSAUnknown
Last 32Zack PowellUSAUnknown
Last 32Daniel Presley Unknown
Last 32Wade Barlow Unknown
Last 32Chris MeltonUSAUnknown
Last 32Andy Pope Unknown
Last 32Jimmy WomackUSAUnknown
Last 32Ronnie LottUSAUnknown
Last 32Mike RayUSAUnknown
Last 32Shane WoodsUSAUnknown
Last 32Drew SinclairUSAUnknown
Last 32Carl HerrickUSAUnknown
Last 32Beaver PotterfieldUSAUnknown
Last 32DJ SayreUSAUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.