Darts Database

2012 ADO Blueberry Hill Open Player Prize Money

WinnerSteve Brown (US)USAUnknown
FinalBrad NicolsUSAUnknown
Semi FinalBrad WethingtonUSAUnknown
Semi FinalJoe MatejaUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalEric GregoryUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalDuane TimmermannUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalLen Tate Unknown
Quarter FinalDarren Frantz Unknown
Last 16Mike Shaughnessy Unknown
Last 16Ed de BehnkeUSAUnknown
Last 16Jason BernardUSAUnknown
Last 16Michael ChambersUSAUnknown
Last 16Ralph McCoolUSAUnknown
Last 16Chuck PankowUSAUnknown
Last 16Mark HilbertUSAUnknown
Last 16Russ Shields Unknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.