Darts Database

2012 ADO Pacmania Player Prize Money

WinnerDarin YoungUSAUnknown
FinalLor ThaoUSAUnknown
Semi FinalDavid FatumCanadaUnknown
Semi FinalDJ SayreUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalBob SinnaeveCanadaUnknown
Quarter FinalPaul LimSingaporeUnknown
Quarter FinalRay CarverUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalTom SawyerUSAUnknown
Last 16Christian HaggmarkUSAUnknown
Last 16Dion LavioletteCanadaUnknown
Last 16James BarthelemyUSAUnknown
Last 16John DenichUSAUnknown
Last 16Larry ButlerUSAUnknown
Last 16Nico DepaynosUSAUnknown
Last 16Rob ShowersUSAUnknown
Last 16Shaun NarainCanadaUnknown
Last 32Adam SevadaUSAUnknown
Last 32Allen NutterUSAUnknown
Last 32Carlos CalderonUSAUnknown
Last 32Chris PeakeUSAUnknown
Last 32Dan DaughertyUSAUnknown
Last 32Devo MadrigalUSAUnknown
Last 32Eric ZarlengaUSAUnknown
Last 32Jeff HubbardUSAUnknown
Last 32Jim WidmayerUSAUnknown
Last 32Joe ChaneyUSAUnknown
Last 32Joey NarvadesUSAUnknown
Last 32Leo LennemanUSAUnknown
Last 32Peter PicardUSAUnknown
Last 32Ricky CanqueUSAUnknown
Last 32Sammy CruzPhilippinesUnknown
Last 32Terry HayhurstCanadaUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.