Darts Database

2012 ADO Lake Erie Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerBrian PlumUSAUnknown
FinalDJ SayreUSAUnknown
Semi FinalJohn Buckner Unknown
Semi FinalTim NicollUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalChris RussanoUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalHoward MinorUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalPat JurasinUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalBrian BeachUSAUnknown
Last 16Adam Wigand Unknown
Last 16Kevin MoncriefUSAUnknown
Last 16Jayson BarlowCanadaUnknown
Last 16Clint JoachimUSAUnknown
Last 16Joe HedrickUSAUnknown
Last 16Steve KrajcerUSAUnknown
Last 16Nick LinbergUSAUnknown
Last 16John PolzUSAUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.