Darts Database

2013 German Gold Cup Player Prize Money

WinnerRick HofstraNetherlands€700
FinalTomas SeylerGermany€350
Semi FinalMartin JongejanNetherlands€170
Semi FinalRowby John RodriguezAustria€170
Quarter FinalVladimir AndersenDenmark€85
Quarter FinalRobert van der GulikNetherlands€85
Quarter FinalMichael ReinartzGermany€85
Quarter FinalMadars RazmaLatvia€85
Last 16Marcel RinkwitzGermany€60
Last 16Maik LangendorfAustria€60
Last 16Axel SchloickaGermany€60
Last 16Kevin MunchGermany€60
Last 16Daniel SussmundGermany€60
Last 16Michael BettermannGermany€60
Last 16Jermaine WattimenaNetherlands€60
Last 16Santino BroerNetherlands€60
Last 32Steven StenebergGermany€40
Last 32Sefik GerginGermany€40
Last 32Johann HonnerGermany€40
Last 32Jeroen GeerdinkNetherlands€40
Last 32Christian LutterGermany€40
Last 32Andreas CordesGermany€40
Last 32David SchulzGermany€40
Last 32Jonas DomiczakGermany€40
Last 32Kai LuhrsGermany€40
Last 32Bjorn FransenNetherlands€40
Last 32Lars ErkelenzGermany€40
Last 32Daniel ZyglaGermany€40
Last 32Bjarne IversenDenmark€40
Last 32Piotr JuraszekPoland€40
Last 32Bryan de HoogNetherlands€40
Last 32Lutz FrankelGermany€40
Last 64Marcel RuitersNetherlands€0
Last 64Daniel von AllmenSwitzerland€0
Last 64Alexander ReiherGermany€0
Last 64Christian TumlerGermany€0
Last 64Torsten MussgnugGermany€0
Last 64Markus SpeerGermany€0
Last 64Raymond HoevenbergNetherlands€0
Last 64Michael StubsGermany€0
Last 64Harald NowackGermany€0
Last 64Holger NitschkeGermany€0
Last 64Reimund SeveriensGermany€0
Last 64Stephan KosterGermany€0
Last 64Davy van der ZandenNetherlands€0
Last 64Arno MerkGermany€0
Last 64Dimitri van den BerghBelgium€0
Last 64Klaus WagnerGermany€0
Last 64Robin Mau AsamNetherlands€0
Last 64Colin RiceGermany€0
Last 64Marvin WehderGermany€0
Last 64Mark BervoetGermany€0
Last 64Tobias AnlikerSwitzerland€0
Last 64Jan ParstorferGermany€0
Last 64Dirk WurzlerGermany€0
Last 64Thomas BremgartnerSwitzerland€0
Last 64Volker PfeifferGermany€0
Last 64Henrik UeckertGermany€0
Last 64John LokkenNetherlands€0
Last 64Ron MeulenkampNetherlands€0
Last 64Niels Jorgen HansenDenmark€0
Last 64Harry FamaeyBelgium€0
Last 64Michael NettGermany€0
Last 64Dennis NachkunstGermany€0



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.