Darts Database

2013 Hellinikon Open Player Prize Money

WinnerJohn MichaelGreece€800
FinalKostas PantelidisGreece€400
Semi FinalTheodoros ChorianopoulosGreece€200
Semi FinalChristos NtouraliouGreece€200
Quarter FinalBenn RobertEngland€50
Quarter FinalGeorge PortokalisGreece€50
Quarter FinalChristos PapadopoulosGreece€50
Quarter FinalIoannis SelachoglouGreece€50
Last 16Pavlos NtemikolasGreece€0
Last 16Stathis PantelidisGreece€0
Last 16Russell BrightmanEngland€0
Last 16Stavros ManasisGreece€0
Last 16Dionisis PilichosGreece€0
Last 16Antonis LampropoulosGreece€0
Last 16Spiros PapadatosGreece€0
Last 16Kostas KappasGreece€0
Last 32Saatri MendiGreece€0
Last 32George PapachlimintzosGreece€0
Last 32Mete OzdemirciTurkey€0
Last 32Michael PrikisGreece€0
Last 32Alin PatruCyprus€0
Last 32Emre TorosTurkey€0
Last 32Josef KrausAustria€0
Last 32Utku KaracaTurkey€0
Last 32John CiantarMalta€0
Last 32Steve ClaxtonCyprus€0
Last 32Stavros SelachoglouGreece€0
Last 32George FedericoGibraltar€0
Last 32Demetris KoutroubisGreece€0
Last 32Russel BrightmanGreece€0
Last 32Christos PapadopoulosGreece€0
Last 32UnknownUnknown€0



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.