Darts Database

2012 DPNZ Capital Open Player Prize Money

WinnerWayne CareyNew ZealandUnknown
FinalPeter HuntNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalMark McGrathNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalCraig RossNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalShane TichowitschAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalRob SzaboNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalDarren HerewiniNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalTerry JowettNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Monty TuhuaNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Marcel OwenNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Tony NgeruNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Richard HubbardNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Richard Te WheroNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Bill FergusNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Dave HarringtonNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Vito SioneNew ZealandUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.