Darts Database

2012 DPNZ West Coast North Island Open Player Prize Money

WinnerMonty TuhuaNew ZealandUnknown
FinalMark McGrathNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalBill FergusNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalLeon TwoseNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalJai MonaghanNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalWayne CareyNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalPeter HuntNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalPeter PageNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Tony NgeruNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Jonathan SilcockNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Terry JowettNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Craig DunnNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Shane HoriNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Aaron CooperNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Ray HarrisonNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Carl KempNew ZealandUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.