Darts Database

2013 Sydney Masters Qualifier Player Prize Money

WinnerDavid PlattEnglandUnknown
FinalRaymond KingstonAustraliaUnknown
Semi FinalDarren HerewiniNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalDave MullerAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalBen GaiterAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalDaniel SimAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalBrendan CunneyAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalRussell StewartAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Clayton CollinsAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Rob SzaboNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Greg MajorAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Jeremy FaggAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Steve RussellCanadaUnknown
Last 16Mark TaafeAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Ricky JonesAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Kerry WhearAustraliaUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.