Darts Database

2014 Gibraltar Open Player Prize Money

WinnerMark BuddEnglandUnknown
FinalWillem MandigersNetherlandsUnknown
Semi FinalDyson ParodyGibraltarUnknown
Semi FinalWilco VermeulenNetherlandsUnknown
Quarter FinalPaul Williams (Tyne)EnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalGary TippingNorthern IrelandUnknown
Quarter FinalRichard CalvertEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalIan JoplingEnglandUnknown
Last 16George FedericoGibraltarUnknown
Last 16Javier Velasco GarciaCataloniaUnknown
Last 16Manuel VilerioGibraltarUnknown
Last 16Neil RoseEnglandUnknown
Last 16Jack CookeEnglandUnknown
Last 16Philip StocktonSpainUnknown
Last 16Juan MoraSpainUnknown
Last 16Justin BrotonGibraltarUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.