Darts Database

2014 German Open Player Prize Money

WinnerDarryl FittonEngland€2,000
FinalJames WilsonEngland€1,000
Semi FinalJan DekkerNetherlands€400
Semi FinalMartin PhillipsWales€400
Quarter FinalJamie HughesEngland€200
Quarter FinalRemco van EijdenNetherlands€200
Quarter FinalGary RobsonEngland€200
Quarter FinalMaik LangendorfAustria€200
Last 16Tom BeckerLuxembourg€100
Last 16Alan NorrisEngland€100
Last 16Brian DawsonEngland€100
Last 16Michel van der HorstNetherlands€100
Last 16Darius LabanauskasLithuania€100
Last 16Martin AdamsEngland€100
Last 16Scott MitchellEngland€100
Last 16Thomas JunghansSwitzerland€100
Last 32Mark BlandfordEngland€50
Last 32Alex Brian JensenDenmark€50
Last 32Kevin MunchGermany€50
Last 32Robert HughesWales€50
Last 32Mark WiltenburgNetherlands€50
Last 32Sylvester PaassenNetherlands€50
Last 32Wesley HarmsNetherlands€50
Last 32Daniel ZyglaGermany€50
Last 32Ted HankeyEngland€50
Last 32Robert AllensteinGermany€50
Last 32Danny VandroogenbrockNetherlands€50
Last 32Yordi MeeuwisseNetherlands€50
Last 32Matthew MedhurstNetherlands€50
Last 32Michel de CuyperNetherlands€50
Last 32Chris JenningsEngland€50
Last 32Geert de VosBelgium€50
Last 64Co StompeNetherlands€0
Last 64Uwe BuglerGermany€0
Last 64Cameron MenziesScotland€0
Last 64Fred BurgerNetherlands€0
Last 64Bas van ElkNetherlands€0
Last 64Kevin AntzGermany€0
Last 64Frank KortendieckGermany€0
Last 64Rick HofstraNetherlands€0
Last 64Mark OosterhuisNetherlands€0
Last 64Jermaine WattimenaNetherlands€0
Last 64Sami SanssiFinland€0
Last 64Lars ErkelenzGermany€0
Last 64Paul CoughlinScotland€0
Last 64Gary StaffordEngland€0
Last 64John WaltonEngland€0
Last 64Marvin WehderGermany€0
Last 64Anthony Urmston-ToftEngland€0
Last 64Paul JenningsEngland€0
Last 64Garumakumar MarkanduGermany€0
Last 64Scott WaitesEngland€0
Last 64Kevin BlommeBelgium€0
Last 64Kasper HansenDenmark€0
Last 64Jeffrey MevissenNetherlands€0
Last 64Jonathan CroslandEngland€0
Last 64Jason CrawleyEngland€0
Last 64Danny van KlompenburgNetherlands€0
Last 64Ross MontgomeryScotland€0
Last 64Kurt LatommeBelgium€0
Last 64Stephan SchneiderGermany€0
Last 64Andreas GoldmannGermany€0
Last 64Peter MitchellEngland€0
Last 64James ForsterEngland€0
Last 128John DesreumauxBelgium€0
Last 128Peter MarissenNetherlands€0
Last 128Michael StubsGermany€0
Last 128Richie GeorgeEngland€0
Last 128Patrick MartinetzGermany€0
Last 128Jimmy HendriksNetherlands€0
Last 128Dirk WurzlerGermany€0
Last 128Harry FamaeyBelgium€0
Last 128Jonas DomiczakGermany€0
Last 128Mick HasseGermany€0
Last 128Rocco FulcinittiSwitzerland€0
Last 128Stefan BalsGermany€0
Last 128Klaus MullerNetherlands€0
Last 128Berry ZanderNetherlands€0
Last 128Bjorn BockstaeleBelgium€0
Last 128Jean Paul van AckerNetherlands€0
Last 128Sven VerdonckBelgium€0
Last 128Brian JensenDenmark€0
Last 128Frank KunzeGermany€0
Last 128Andrew FosterEngland€0
Last 128Heiko MerkesGermany€0
Last 128Brian LindhardtDenmark€0
Last 128Mirko HubnerGermany€0
Last 128Glenn HonoreDenmark€0
Last 128Stefan KirchhoffGermany€0
Last 128Willem MandigersNetherlands€0
Last 128Chris WhiteheadGermany€0
Last 128Eddie WhiteEngland€0
Last 128Uwe KolanczykGermany€0
Last 128Alexander ReiherGermany€0
Last 128Jens GurollGermany€0
Last 128Tonny MadsenDenmark€0
Last 128Steven MarckowiakGermany€0
Last 128Frede JohansenDenmark€0
Last 128Tony WigbersNetherlands€0
Last 128Roland KurockGermany€0
Last 128Colin HendryEngland€0
Last 128Arno MerkGermany€0
Last 128Cees Van LeeuwenNetherlands€0
Last 128Raymond van den EndeNetherlands€0
Last 128Wilco GerritzenNetherlands€0
Last 128Martin SchusterGermany€0
Last 128Patrick SchneiderGermany€0
Last 128Sven Van Der LelijGermany€0
Last 128Garry ThompsonEngland€0
Last 128Jens ZieglerGermany€0
Last 128Stefaan de PrezBelgium€0
Last 128Henk KleinmanNetherlands€0
Last 128Ludo VrijensNetherlands€0
Last 128Jurgen SchatsGermany€0
Last 128Ryan HogarthScotland€0
Last 128Michael HansenDenmark€0
Last 128Jeffrey de GraafNetherlands€0
Last 128Nicky KuipersNetherlands€0
Last 128Brian BuurDenmark€0
Last 128Andy FordhamEngland€0
Last 128Frank GansenGermany€0
Last 128James SummersEngland€0
Last 128Lukasz SawickPoland€0
Last 128Wilco VermeulenNetherlands€0
Last 128Patrick MorelissenNetherlands€0
Last 128Cedric PonnetBelgium€0
Last 128Phil BlackwellEngland€0
Last 128Dave SmithEngland€0



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.