Darts Database

2014 Australian Grand Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerCraig AtzeAustraliaA$3,100
FinalDan ChapmanAustraliaA$1,500
Semi FinalScott JohnsonAustraliaA$750
Semi FinalWayne WeeningAustraliaA$750
Quarter FinalJason MurdochAustraliaA$375
Quarter FinalBrad SpurwayAustraliaA$375
Quarter FinalPeter MachinAustraliaA$375
Quarter FinalSteve Duke SnrAustraliaA$375
Last 16Steve LubyAustraliaA$150
Last 16Glen HarperAustraliaA$150
Last 16Jason MudgeAustraliaA$150
Last 16Steve Duke JnrAustraliaA$150
Last 16Matthew FrancoisAustraliaA$150
Last 16Russell StewartAustraliaA$150
Last 16John DobbinAustraliaA$150
Last 16Eddy SimsAustraliaA$150
Last 32Bryson WilliamsAustraliaA$50
Last 32James BaileyAustraliaA$50
Last 32Mitchell CleggAustraliaA$50
Last 32Matthew LeahyAustraliaA$50
Last 32Michael MullaneyAustraliaA$50
Last 32Pat MolloyAustraliaA$50
Last 32Rod CrawfordAustraliaA$50
Last 32Shane TichowitschAustraliaA$50
Last 32David WalkerAustraliaA$50
Last 32Glenn CassonAustraliaA$50
Last 32Greg CleggAustraliaA$50
Last 32Ian CassonAustraliaA$50
Last 32Ian WiseAustraliaA$50
Last 32Logan FleggAustraliaA$50
Last 32Adam RoweAustraliaA$50
Last 32Michael ZhanAustraliaA$50



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.