Darts Database

2014 Denmark Open Player Prize Money

WinnerAlan NorrisEnglandDKK 20,000
FinalJeffrey de GraafNetherlandsDKK 10,000
Semi FinalGeert de VosBelgiumDKK 4,000
Semi FinalWesley HarmsNetherlandsDKK 4,000
Quarter FinalVladimir AndersenDenmarkDKK 1,000
Quarter FinalJames HurrellEnglandDKK 1,000
Quarter FinalDave SmithEnglandDKK 1,000
Quarter FinalFinn MadsenDenmarkDKK 1,000
Last 16Peter SajwaniSwedenDKK 400
Last 16Per SkauDenmarkDKK 400
Last 16Garry ThompsonEnglandDKK 400
Last 16Sven VerdonckBelgiumDKK 400
Last 16Matthew MedhurstNetherlandsDKK 400
Last 16Sam HeadEnglandDKK 400
Last 16Jason CrawleyEnglandDKK 400
Last 16Sven GroenNetherlandsDKK 400
Last 32Wilco VermeulenNetherlandsDKK 200
Last 32Phil BlackwellEnglandDKK 200
Last 32Mark OosterhuisNetherlandsDKK 200
Last 32Willem MandigersNetherlandsDKK 200
Last 32Sami SanssiFinlandDKK 200
Last 32Kevin MunchGermanyDKK 200
Last 32Martin AtkinsEnglandDKK 200
Last 32Jamie HughesEnglandDKK 200
Last 32Co StompeNetherlandsDKK 200
Last 32Remco van EijdenNetherlandsDKK 200
Last 32Tommy HaulrichDenmarkDKK 200
Last 32Jimmi AndersenDenmarkDKK 200
Last 32James SummersEnglandDKK 200
Last 32Michel HelderGermanyDKK 200
Last 32Janne HermanssonSwedenDKK 200
Last 32Michel de CuyperNetherlandsDKK 200



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.