Darts Database

2014 DPA Australian Matchplay Player Prize Money

WinnerRob ModraAustraliaUnknown
FinalLaurence RyderAustraliaUnknown
Semi FinalDaniel SimAustraliaUnknown
Semi FinalDean McGladderyAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalRod CrawfordAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalJohn WeberAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalDon WhittingtonAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalJerry WeymanAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Kevin LulandAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Nathan ReedAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Jeremy FaggAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Lindsay WellsAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Mitchell CleggAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Dave PuttAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Shane TichowitschAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Bill AitkenAustraliaUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.