Darts Database

2014 Womens Swedish Open Player Prize Money

WinnerLorraine WinstanleyEnglandUnknown
FinalZoe JonesEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalDeta HedmanEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalAnastasia DobromyslovaRussiaUnknown
Quarter FinalPaula JacklinEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalMaud JanssonSwedenUnknown
Quarter FinalTrina GulliverEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalSharon PrinsNetherlandsUnknown
Last 16Lumi SilvanFinlandUnknown
Last 16Tove SmedbergSwedenUnknown
Last 16Maret LiiriFinlandUnknown
Last 16Deana RosenblomSwedenUnknown
Last 16Ann Louise PetersDenmarkUnknown
Last 16Carina EkbergSwedenUnknown
Last 16Casey GallagherEnglandUnknown
Last 16Anna ForsmarkSwedenUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.