Darts Database

2014 Tops of Ghent Player Prize Money

WinnerScott MitchellEngland€1,850
FinalJoppe BakensNetherlands€750
Semi FinalRemco van EijdenNetherlands€350
Semi FinalJames HurrellEngland€350
Quarter FinalSven GroenNetherlands€175
Quarter FinalTed HankeyEngland€175
Quarter FinalMartin AdamsEngland€175
Quarter FinalTony O SheaEngland€175
Last 16Geert de VosBelgium€100
Last 16Rick VeugelersNetherlands€100
Last 16Wesley HarmsNetherlands€100
Last 16Fabian RoosenbrandNetherlands€100
Last 16Jan DekkerNetherlands€100
Last 16John DesreumauxBelgium€100
Last 16Jamie HughesEngland€100
Last 16Marco FlachNetherlands€100
Last 32Mark BrouwersNetherlands€40
Last 32Francois SchweyenBelgium€40
Last 32Martin AtkinsEngland€40
Last 32Stefaan de PrezBelgium€40
Last 32Matthew MedhurstNetherlands€40
Last 32Robbie GreenEngland€40
Last 32Leroy NieuwenhuisNetherlands€40
Last 32Gary StaffordEngland€40
Last 32Mark OosterhuisNetherlands€40
Last 32Raymond van den EndeNetherlands€40
Last 32Darryl FittonEngland€40
Last 32Gary RobsonEngland€40
Last 32Carl DennelEngland€40
Last 32Christoff van der WalBelgium€40
Last 32Darius LabanauskasLithuania€40
Last 32Wilco VermeulenNetherlands€40
Last 64Steve PearceEngland€20
Last 64Richard VeenstraNetherlands€20
Last 64Tanguy BorraBelgium€20
Last 64Jeffrey de GraafNetherlands€20
Last 64Danny VerbaenenBelgium€20
Last 64Roy OttenNetherlands€20
Last 64Wesley PlaisierNetherlands€20
Last 64Cees Van LeeuwenNetherlands€20
Last 64Richard HuizingaNetherlands€20
Last 64Jeffrey de ZwaanNetherlands€20
Last 64Harry FamaeyBelgium€20
Last 64Erik van RijswijkNetherlands€20
Last 64Patrick van den BoogaardNetherlands€20
Last 64Sven VerdonckBelgium€20
Last 64Luc LanckmanBelgium€20
Last 64Craig JacksonNetherlands€20
Last 64Stefan PostNetherlands€20
Last 64Wouter VaesNetherlands€20
Last 64Didier de VuystBelgium€20
Last 64Tony MartinezBelgium€20
Last 64Dennie BosNetherlands€20
Last 64Willem CnossenNetherlands€20
Last 64Mick NixonEngland€20
Last 64Willem MandigersNetherlands€20
Last 64Michel van der HorstNetherlands€20
Last 64Corne van MaastrigtNetherlands€20
Last 64Domien RaesBelgium€20
Last 64Arno BuistNetherlands€20
Last 64Peter MarissenNetherlands€20
Last 64Danny BlomNetherlands€20
Last 64Mike ZuydwijkNetherlands€20
Last 64Cedrick PonnetBelgium€20



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.